Home Page

The Cranbourne

Primary School

Broadening horizons

Get In Touch


Who's Who


Cranbourne Staff 2017/18

Headteacher – Mrs Rachel Semark

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Isla Grayson

Nursery Class - Mrs Barbara Arnold-Joyce
Reception - Mrs Nicola Whitenstall (Lead Teacher for Early Years)
Reception - Mrs Sonia Thomsett
Year 1 - Mrs Louise Savin / Mrs Nicola Hill
Year 1 - Miss Jade Roberts
Year 2 - Mrs Louise Warren / Mrs Natasha Skinner
Year 2 - Mrs Esther King
Year 3 - Mr Kerry Carter (Assistant Head/Head of Middle School) 
Year 3 - Ms Allison Chivers (Miss Rebecca Bannocks is currently on maternity leave)
Year 4 - Miss Sarah Edwards

Year 4 - Mrs Gemma Page
Year 5 - Mr James Bath
Year 5 - Miss Jordan Beach

Year 5 - Miss Emma Davies
Year 6 - Miss Emma Wilkinson (Assistant Head/Head of Upper School)

Year 6 - Mr Barney Aylett


SENCo - Mrs Victoria Dalton

Additional part-time teaching staff
Mrs Mary Stevenson, Mrs Eleanor McInerney (currently on maternity leave), Mrs Charlotte Read, Mrs Alice Cannatella, Mrs Sarah Westney, Mrs Julia Praverman


School Business Manager - Mrs Karen Dicker
Office Assistants - Mrs Gill Stapleton, Mrs Naomi Taylor

Teaching Assistants

Senior Teaching Assistant - Mrs Nicky Stuart

Autism and Communication Lead - Mrs Lynne Bennett

Cover Supervisor - Mrs Angela Searle

Nursery Nurse - Mrs Gail Weston
Mrs Val Booth, Mrs Shelley Samuels, Mrs Helen Moss, Mrs Julie Harvey, Mrs Barbara Page, Mrs Alison Murray, Mrs Alison Maughan, Mrs Jacqui Montgomery, Mrs Sarah Doherty, Mrs Nina Difato, Mrs Hilary Garrad, Mrs Kerry Riccardi, Mrs Louise Wray, Mrs Carrie-Anne Long, Mrs Claire Allison

Site Manager – position vacant

Midday Supervisors -  Mrs Kim Douglas, Mrs Sue Stock, Mrs Lisa Roberts-Lock, Mrs Tracy Hinton, Mrs Sarah McNally

View our awards